Brighton Hair Extensions Blog        

07718 832 695

Brighton & Eastbourne, Battle & Hastings girls love their hair extensions

Hair Extensions Brighton - FREE online consultation

 

What my hair extension customers have said...

My hair extensions service is based on the understanding that my customers needs are the most important. I am very committed to following out your needs. I aim to repeat my customers by gaining your trust and to deliver you the best service around.

Read what some of our recent hair extension customers have said on our Testimonials...

 

"Kate is a lovely women and worked quickly and profesionally. My new hair is amazing quality I love it!." - Maya Wilson - July 2015 - Brighton

 

"Had my hair extensions done today by the lovely Kate and they are awesome! Kate immediatleymade me feel at ease, did a wonderful job and on the consultation she went out of her way to make me feel there was no obligation to book. Working in sales myself i can recognise when someones trying to give you the hard sell and where someone is genuinely wants to help you. Kate was definatley the latter :) Never had this mcuh hair in my life and i love it. I van now go into the world and love the disney princess hair dream! Thank you!! XX" - Hayley Nicolson - July 2015 - Brighton

 

"Kate has just come to my house to redo retighten my extensionsand as always she has done a brilliant job.....she is a lovely lady with lots of conversation which makes the time go quick. I personally wouldnt go anywhere else to have my hair extensions done. Thanks again Kate xx" - Julianna Head - July 2015 - Brighton

 

"Today June 15th 2015, Kate fitted my hair extensions. WOW!! They look amazing. I am so happy with my hair. I had a bad experience with my last extensions from another company. But l have now found Kate who has restored my doubts about wanting too try them again.
Kate is a very professional lady who certainly knows her stuff & is very friendly & puts you at ease. First Kate invites your for a consultation too see if your hair is strong enough, colour match & explain the whole process. Then Kate leaves it too you, with no pressure too book. I am very happy I found kate and cannot recommend her enough. Prices are very affordable." - Sue walker, June 2015

 

"Kate was absolutely fantastic. The extensions are top quality, well fitted and the price is very competitive..Plus she was great with with my 2 month old son1 Im looking forward too having a good relationship with her & my new hair extesnions" - Kathryn Shute July - 2015

 

"Had my extensions done last month, (April 2015) and they're still as as as new. they look so natural and blend in so well, I couldnt be happier and I've had so many compliments! They are not uncomfortable or anything. I cant even tell they're there. Kate is so good at what she does and shes such a lovley person - Thanks so much! x" - Lucy Mayran - june 2015

 

 

"Wow, I have beautiful blonde hair now thanks to Kate! She is amazing and passionate at what she does and really takes care of her customers. She carried on until 11pm just to make sure she was finished with my hair, and it blends in with the hair perfectly! Would definitely recommend her to do your hair. First time with extensions and I know I'll be back every time with Kate!" - Sarah Anne Lewis, June 2015

 

"What a wonderful experience!! My hair looks wonderful and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for transforming me :)" - Sianee Tapp, May 2015

 

"First time I've ever had extensions and am so so pleased with them. They look so lovely and natural. Kate is amazing, so laid back, friendly and easy to chat to. She was really professional with helping me choose what to have. It flew by having them done. Will definitely continue to have my hair done with Kate. Cannot recommend her enough." - Amy White, April 2015

 

"Amazing at what she does! Defo recommend. Will be using again this summer for the 4th time in 2 years x" - Maria Anna, February 2015

 

"Great work by Kate - love my extensions! She's professional, friendly and very honest. She noticed that I had overpaid by £20 and gave it back to me ... I had no idea! Fabulous lush locks are mine now!" - Nanna Keeling, June 2015

 

"I couldn't be happier with my scrumptious new hair! Not only is the colour match and fitting perfect but I feel like I've known Kate for years after just one visit! I can't believe I didn't do it sooner! I am a very happy customer!" - Emily Kenward, May 2015

 

"Kate did my hair extensions for years, so obviously I think her work is amazing, but more than that she became a really good friend. When you're sitting with someone for 3 hours it's so nice to be able to feel at ease and have a gossip. Kate always worked around my shift work and would fit me in when having a hair emergency. Hair is so important to any woman and I trusted Kate completely, her ability to colour match is amazing. Unfortunately I've left Brighton and now live in Dubai so I'm unable to go to her anymore, but we still keep in touch as friends, and after two-and-a-half years I've still not come close to finding someone in Dubai as good as her. If in doubt, just book a consultation with this lovely lady and I'm sure she'll transform your hair in no time!" - Hayley Marshall, March 2015

 

"Have wanted long hair for years but never dared to get anything glued or stuck to the hair I managed to at least grow to my shoulders. Decided to finally give it a go anyway (after 10 yeas of trying to save my hair I had simply given up) and did some thorough research on price, hair and methods available around Brighton. I found Kate and had my extensions fitted yesterday.

I cannot recommend Kate enough. She is super nice to be around and gives the best service. She is quick, flexible, brings amazingly soft and perfectly colour matched hair and gets the job done quicker than I've ever imagined.

My boyfriend has fully approved and says it looks amazing. I completely love it and can't believe how real it looks. You can't see where the hair is "glued" if you don't look very carefully. Would give my highest recommendations!

I had cold fusions made, if anyone wonders :)" - Matilda Alm Rosenblad, April 2015

 

"Absolutely amazing! Love my new hair - looks and feels fantastic! The time went so quick, Kate is such a nice person and easy to talk to. Definitely knows her stuff and willing to answer all questions! Would definitely recommend!!!! :)" - Hannah Jean, May 2015

 

"Kate put hair extensions in for me recently and she did an amazing job. I'd recommend Lush Looking Locks any day!" - Mette Roberts, June2015

 

"After three months on, my extensions look as good as the day they were done. I have wasted a lot of time and money trying other ladies. I will never go anywhere else. She is simply the best. No damage to my hair and was professional, and the attention to detail is second to none. I'm so pleased I have found someone who actually knows what they are doing to the highest level at the right price!!!! Thank you - I feel great x" - Joanne Nicoll, June 2015

 

"After doing lots of research and seeing different companies with different prices, I spotted Kate's website and all the amazing reviews from all over the globe, I knew the she was the one for the job. She fitted me in quickly and was so professional. I couldn't be happier with the results. My hair looks amazing with the best colour match I could have wished for. I've never felt so amazing. Thank you so much Kate! I am sure I'll be back in 5 months for another load! X" - Terri Rawlings, May 2015

 

"Thanks Kate for my lovely hair extensions. They look really natural and as I wanted - not too long. Had a lovely morning chatting. 5 star, thank you." - This might sound nuts to you, but I am really into having my mouth used as a toilet. No, I'm not kidding, and yes, I know it's not everyone's cup of tea, but there is no need to send nasty messages. If you don't like it, there are lots of other people on here :)" - Lorraine Romaine, June 2015

 

"Have wanted long hair for so long, finally got extensions with Kate today and I couldn't love them more. The colour match is perfect, Kate was lovely and chatty and professional. Would 100% recommend. She fitted me in really quickly and has done an amazing job!" - Sam Greenfield, June 2015

 

"June 2015 Updated review!!! - I've now had my extensions in since the end of January! When Kate says follow your instruction sheet and treat them well, she means it! I still have a lovely head of extensions, minor shedding, and I STILL get compliments on how nice my hair is! I'm so thrilled with them, and will be having them redone soon for a slight colour change only. Thanks Kate for helping me have gorgeous hair all the time :) #nobadhairdays" - Amy Kristianna Bowerman, June 2015

"Kate was brilliant when doing my hair, had taken a few hours but didn't seem that long with her friendly talkative personality which made me feel comfortable.

Great home service which worked really well around my busy work schedule. My hair has blended to perfection and with the free care sheets, I know how to maintain my new hair. Amazing." - Rikki Borrill, April 2015

 

"Thanks so much for doing my hair, I still can't get over how amazing it is! I've had no problems with it and nothing but compliments." - Lucy Maryan, June 2015

 

"Thank you so much Kate for the fantastic job you did today. My extensions are fantastic, I love them. I feel fab and they look fab. xx" - Julianna Headwood, April 2015

 

"This set of extensions is possibly the best I've had in 20 years! They look as good now as when you popped them in!!! I'm so lucky to have the best ever hair dresser in the world xxx" - Susan Jaggs, January 2015

 

"Soooo many things to say. Kate is amazing, kind, & very funny, she puts you right at ease,and her work is impeccable. She is quick but very meticulous and the end result is better than i had pictured. Ive had ZERO extensions loss, minimal shedding. The hair itself is exceptional quality, and after nearly 4 weeks it is still soft as the day she put it in. She took time to colour match the crazy amount of colour i had alreadyin my natural hair, and every colour was perfect. So pleased with everything, and she will be the ONLY person doing my extensions from now on. Amy Kristianna - Brighton - January 2015"

" I found Kate earlier this year after a disaster with my hairdresser, she gave good advice which I followed and subsequently booked an appointment with her.

I have had Extensions for over 20 years, and I have never had such a good service. The hair is excellent quality, they seal pratically unbreakable, and minimal shedding.

On top of that Kate is a lovely lady who is a pleasure to spend time with, whilst she makes me look like a princess... I cannot recommend this girl enough. Many thanks once again lovely Kate. Susan Jaggs October 2014 "

 

" Best Hair Extensions company around. I am amazed at how well the colours match. How silky soft my new hair extensions stay. Everything about this service is very V.I.P. This is the best method & company around. I feel like a celebrity now i have my new mane. I am chuffed with the prices & the standard of the service. With these costs i can afford to have my Hair extensions all year round. Thanks Kate. Leanne M - January - 2015"

 

"I did not know what to expect as ive never had hair extensions before. I have never changed my hair in all my 30 years of life. So after many weeks of researching the internet & many doubts too i found that Lush Looking Locks stood out from all the rest. I just felt like this was the company to go for. I was right. I couldnt believe the finish product. I was totally shocked, (in a good way). I have never seen myself with longer hair & i was without a shadow of a doubt over the moon that a 3 hour sitting could change my appearence so drastically. I feel Lush with them. Kate worked so hard during my fitting to make sure i was comfertable & ok with everything. I would fully recommend Lush Looking Locks for anyone who wants a no rushed, gorgeous sleek,shiny Hair Extensions. Lynn, Eastbourne. Jan-2015"

 

" I had such a splendid experience with Kate from Lush Looking Locks. I thought i would leave my testimonial later until i had my Hair extensions in for a while. Not only was Kate a pleasure to spend time with & speak too. She was quick & makes you feel so relaxed. In actual fact is was a ball having myself glammed up & crying with laughter with Kate.

Kate thank you for being brillaint & so patient with my kids.( My baby sitter let me down an hour before) I did say to Kate that i could cancel that appointment until i found another one. but nope you were good as gold & didnt mind at all. Anyway no one believed i had hair extesnions in. They Stayed shiny, silky & soft from day one to the end. They were great to wash & style. Mine lasted 4.5 months so was over the moon. I am Now booked in for another next week. Everything you get with Kate is the best of the best. No messing around. Great colour matches. Honest hard working lady. Thanks babe you are my life saver for making me finally have sexy hair. Bianca Taylor - Decemeber - 2014 "

 

" I love Kates work from Lush Looking Locks. If only i had found you some time ago now. After spending a fortune for not so great Hair Extensions before.

I can now say that you are stuck with me. You work to such a high standard conducted in a professional manner.plus you are super fast at fitting.Your a pleasure to be around,. Such a lovley, understanding lady. Who knows what she is doing.

I cannot fault Kate in anyway. Reliable, honest & of course the best Hair Extension technician around by far. Oh & of course the Hair quality it out of this world. feels like soft silk which will stay exactly the same quality until they are taken out. 10 out of 10 for your service, Thanks for bringing my confidence back Kate. Vanessa D Septemeber - 2014"

 

" I am overwhelmed with the finished look. After having the worst set of Hair Extensions applied back in Essex i was really worried about having someone else touch my hair. Kate knows what she is doing. I felt so comfertable with the standard of work applied. Kate was supurb at matching the colours, applying them to look even & has all the knowledge needed to make my hair look natural. I wish i had found you a long time ago. Kerri - Peacehaven August - 2014"

 

" This is my 3rd set by Kate & they just keep getting better & better. I really dont know what i would do without you, I could never go with anyone else due to the fact you work with my hair so well. I feel feminine with longer hair. Not only are they applied to the highest standard but the Hair quality is out of this world. I love the fact they stay good as new even after dying the hair extensions. striaghtening & curling them. I dont have to worry as the hair is grade AAA. Thank you again for another fantastic set. See you soon Laura p - Polegate - 2014"

 

"Getting married was one of the most stressful things, but also trying to find someone to do your Hair Extensions for your big day was just as bad. Until i found the lovley Kate from Lush Looking Locks. I instantly felt at ease while talking to Kate. She knew everything you need to know about Hair Extensions.

You could see that Kate takes great pride in her work & loves her job. After weeks of worrying i had finally found the best Hair Extensionist to make me look amazing on my big day. I could not believe how much it changed my look for the better. I am so happy with the Hair extensions applied by Kate i am now addicted to having them. I have not had any hair loss. All ive had is compliments which i never normally get. Thank you Kate for your hard fabulous work. Lindsey Newton - Eastbourne 2013 - 2014"

 

" Absolutley loved my extensions. They were nice & thick , great quailty. Kates such a babe & so down the earth. she works fast& effectively.( Its taken me 6 hours before but Kate does in around half the timeand still great quality). She makes you feel at home in her own home. Also fantastic prices. Againabout half of what i use to pay elsewhere, but best extensions ive had yet. Rach occ - Seaford"

 

"Best Hair technician in Brighton. The overall quality with the service & hair is amazing. Would never go else where. Thanks Julie - Worthing - 2014"

 

"Would never go anywhere else. I travel all the way from Ireland to see Kate. Worth every penny. Amazing ladie with a true talent for hair extensions. I could never ever leave you. Thanks again. Lovley to see you again. Jackie - Northern Ireland"

 

"Love love my extensions Kate! Have never had hair this long & i love it, everyone thinks its real too. Thank you so much xx Louise B - Brighton Feb - 2014"

 

"Kate is not only hilarious but she is very organised classy business women. Kate specialises in Hair Extensions so knows every aspect with years of experience. The hair Ex blends in so well with my own hair. I get so bored with my hair colour & have dyed my extensions 4 times already & stll going strong 4 months after, didnt need a top up as i have not lost one strand. so impressed. I was totally as ease whilst kate took her time & it was a great experience & wouldnt go anywhere else. prices are amazing too. Thanks Caroline, burgess hill January 2014"

 

"The Hair Extensions experience by Lush Looking Locks - Brighton Hair was pleasant & a rewarding one. Her professionalism in her approach & style in making me feel relaxed with confidenceresulted in a natural look at a very affordable price. I have had many other methods of Hair Extensions including the weave which ruined my hair. However what kate lush looking locks offers is secure, long lasting, no tangle 100% human remy hair that i can treat just like my own hair which i love Kate 100% has my recommendations. Thank you Kasia, Sussex January 2014"

 

" Hi Kate, I thought i must let you know that i have just taken my extensions out last week & my hair has grown so much in the past year. It is healthy & long & THE BEST way to grow out short style. I thought some of your clients would like to know. Thanks Sue, Sussex 2014"

 

"Hi BIG thanks i am still madly in love with my hair. I cannot stop touching it. It is so nice to be able to wear my new hair extensions in many styles. You done a great job for my hair being so short. Thanks Alex. Uckfield January 2014"

 

" I have just returned from having my third set of extensions from Kate at Lush Looking Locks and have already had compliments!
Kate only uses top quality Remy hair and I would not have any other type of hair. I went to another hairdresser when I could not get to see Kate and my extensions were just not as good quality, the hair was very dry and tangled so badly I could not wear it down. Not much point in having extensions if you have to have them tied up all the time!
Thank you Kate for another lovely job and for your business advice!
See you soon
Sue" Sussex - October 2013

 

"After months & months of research, I fianlly choose the adorable Kate to change my thin flimbsy hair into stunning full bodied hair. Well Lush Looking Locks is exactly what is says on the tin. I had full confidence in Kate from the first moment we met at the consultation. She is kind , caring & very friendly. I was explained every single detail. As it was my first time i wanted to be fully content with my decision. As recently my poor friend has her hair ruined by a Brighton company which left her with bald patches & agony. I cannot fault my new hair extensions one bit. I feel stuping this but it has really changed my life. Waking up with amazing long thick hair. I can do so many styles without the extensions being seen. I can never go with anyone else after this fantastic work. A work of art if you ask me. Thank you my sweet. Im delighted i choose you. Katherine - October 2013"

 

"Hi Kate, How are you? You used to do my Hair Extensions a long long time ago! I know live in Bristol but come down to polegate once a month to see family. I was wondering if you still had my records& if so i could book in with you when next down in february..As i cant anyone as much as i liked when you did them? Thanks F. Bristol January 2014"

 

"Just wanted to see when your next free to book another Full Head with you when you are next free please?. Its been 3.5 months since the last lot of hair extesnions you applied.

By the way whilst on my cruise I had my hair cut and blow dried by an international stylist who was very impressed with your work. It's nice to get feedback from experts in the trade isn't it! Best.wishes Sue," Sussex - May 2013

 

Thanks for being so kind & great even though you are having a very difficult time right now. You are amazing at what you do & i really appreicate you fitting me in so quick AGAIN. As always top hair extesnions service & i hope you never leave the country. lol." Cara - Croydon - june 2013

 

"Over the years I have tried every different way of making my hair grow but unfortunately it seems it just won’t get past my shoulders. Iv tried hair extensions here and in Australia but always never been completely satisfied with the results either they look too fake, hurt my head or are just generally a poor quality. This has all changed now I have found the lovely Kate at Lush Looking locks! I have had my extensions in for 3 months now and can honestly say I do not have one complaint in fact I cannot praise her highly enough!!!! I am due to get another set and cannot wait, I feel like this is my own hair now and forget sometimes I have extensions as they look so real and are very comfortable. I ask lots of questions (poor Kate!) but they are always answered fully and I feel safe due to her professional nature and endless patience. One of the main reasons I trust Kate is because she is honest she will only tell you what will look right on you not what will make her the most profit which I respect. Even though it takes a few hours to put the extensions in I don’t mind as its fun chatting to Kate, watching the only way is Essex and being supplied with endless cups of tea. Not only is she a great at what she does she is now my friend as well! Well done and keep up the good work Tammy Wright " - January 2013 - April 2013

 

"Hi baby!! Thank you so much for my hair! It's amazing!! You are so clever and talented and you are the nicest person!! Your a sweetie & incredible!! Your the best hair extensions technician by far in Sussex if not more. XXX Thanks Sarah - Eastbourne - May 2013



"I love you Kate. You are so talented at what you do. After years of having Extensions up north i moved down here & am over joyed i picked Kate. Colour match was bang on. The finished look was like a piece of art. I totally felt comfertable with Kate she is so easy going, funny & such a great Lady. Honestly www.lushlookinglocks.com is not number 1 on google for nothing. Top quality & applied to perfection. Money well spent. Thanks Melody" - April 2013

 

"Just wanted to say thank you for my beautiful hair extensions! Kate put them in for my wedding and I felt like a princess! She really is amazing and the quality of hair lasts ages! I liked them so much after my wedding that I have kept having them! Amazing!! X Thanks Sarah " - 2011-2013

 

"Hi Kate hope your well. Just wanted to say thank you so much for doing my hair extensions they are lovely and so easy to keep even on holiday, everyone has said how good they are and other people didnt even notice. Think i may go longer next time. Once again thank you" Lesley Eastbourne - April 2013

.

"Hi Kate
Just wanted to say thanks for the advice today at my complimentary six week hair extensions check up. It's nice to know that I am taking care of them well!
I will go on my holiday confident that my hair looks great. You offer a great service and the extensions look as good as when you first did them.
I will be in touch when I get back to rebook my new set ...... Just in case you're super busy!
Take care
Sue" - April 2013

 

"I decided to go all out for my wedding day. My hair is thin & never grows. So i contacted Kate. We met & discussed what would be best for my hair. Kate was so kind & took her time in the colour matching process to get the pefect colour.I was asked a lot of questions which gave me a lot of confidence in choosing Kate. I liked the fact i didnt feel rushed or pressured. I decided to have them fitted 4 months before my big day to get use to them. See if they suited me & booked a trial hair stylist to see which way to wear the Hair Extensions. Im addicted they were the icing on the cake. Thank you for making me feel more confident. Everyone comments saying your hair is looking so good. I now have them constantly & highly recommend Kate. She is Brightons Hair Doctor. Knows her stuff & lushlookinglocks prices are so affordable for the service & hair you get. Thanks "Sharon - May - 2012 - April - 2013

 

"Love you Kate you are such a star with an amazing gift. You are the best by far. After years of being ripped off with an awful service & extensions in London. I moved down to Brighton for work commitments. I looked online & found lushlookinglocks at number one on the google page. I didnt need much convincing in choosing Kate from Lush Looking Locks.The wesbite is easy to use with all the details i needed. Anyway Kate is the one & is so quick at it. The hair quality is so amazing it looks like my own hair, no one can believe im wearing any. Thanks you soooooo much.Im am so happy to have found you." Brianna. London/Brighton - March 2013

 

Kate is not only hilarious but she is a very organised classy Business Women. Who specialises in Hair Extensions. So knows every aspect of Hair Extensions with years of experience. Dont bother looking anywhere else. These prices are great, The Hair Extesnions blend in & look like my own. Even after dying them 5 time & 2 holidays. I would recommend Kate to anyone who wants safe well fitted Hair extensions. Your such a great person. I just love it when i see you. You are like my friend now. No one believes im actually wearing Hair Extensions. Thats due to Kate taking her time & working to perfection. Your too good. Thanks Babe." Tanya - Burgess Hill - October 2009 - 2013

 

"I wish i came to Lush Looking Locks first. Not because i had any doubts in Lush Looking Locks website as it was by far the best. It was only due to the fact i recently lost my job and my confidence went out the window too so money was tight. So i tried this other company because they offered a pre payment plan where you can pay your hair extensions off monthly. Worst mistake ever. The hair was awful after one wash, the bonds where so big you could see them. There was lots of crossed hairs so it was causing me so much pain. I was fuming & only ended up paying half of the full cost. After loosing my faith in Hair Extensions Kate was fantastic she reassured me that it was just someone who fitted them badly. I have now regained all faith but will be sticking with Kate only. She has so much knowledge in her work & works to perfection. I am so chuffed. I ended up paying amazing price for amazing quality hair & im over the moon. Thanks Angel." Jenny - Sussex - April 2013

 

"I have always felt insecure with my own hair. Like the saying you always want what you have not got. After lots of searching Lush Looking Locks was my obvious choice. Kate is well dressed, must i say very stylish. Very well presented & so friendly, easy to talk too. I just knew & felt a good vibe with Kate. I now have Lush Silky Soft long hair thanks to kate. Plus i did not loose one strand since 4 months of applcations on my first set. Even after dying them about 4 times. I Love being able to have more option with my hair. A great job done where not one extension can be seen when wearing down or wearing up. Your so good at your job. Kate is a true hair extensions specialist. Nice one i feel more feminine " Petra K - Surrey - April 2013

 

"I love my new hair. Its so silkly soft. It looks fab. Money well spent. Dont be fooled by others. Kate is by far the best at Hair Extensions. I have been through so many companies & never got what i payed for. Thanks lovley. You have made my confidence go through the roof. Your supurb." Gemma - June 2013

 

"I love Kate. I was wanting Hair Extensions for ages. As we know Hair Extensions are a luxuary. So i took my time in searching to find the right person with a certain budget. www.lushlookinglocks.com are amazing. The website explains every nook & cranny. Couldnt believe she does the wesbite herself. Such A talented laded. Kate is the most friendliest polite Lady ever, great banter. Plus she knows her stuff. True hair doctor. We clicked straight away. I have so many great things to say about Kate. She wouldnt accept a deposit. People may think why are these prices cheaper. Its because its a mobile serive so she can afford to offer great deals. Hair stays amazing from fitting to take out. I love this girl been with her years. Thanks for being you" Jennifer - 2006 - April 2013

 

"Thank you so much again you've literally changed my life for the better.
When is good for you to put some more in?
Lots of love Bella" April - 2013

 

"Had amazing service from Kate yesterday, Can't believe how natural they look would recommend Kate to anyone looking to get extensions done ! Ella "- April 2013

 

" I have been wearing Lush Looking Locks Hair Extesnions since Kate first started years ago. I am am so sorry i have been so slack with writing you a testimonial so here it is. Kate has a heart of gold & i has been going through the wars with a serious illness. During that time she never let me down. So reliable, trust worthy & always on time. Kate keeps you posted on delivary of hair & always fits them to perfection. I dont know what the hell i would do without you. Thanks Angel." Kat Tunbridge Wells - January 2005 - 2013

 

"just a quick note to say thank you soooo much for doing such a great job with my hair at such short notice. you'll be glad to know i got nothing but compliments from everyone at the reception! u will probably be hearing from some of the girls there - they all asked for your card, lol"
Simone H, Portslade

 

"Thanks for the extensions! Lots of compliments on how natural it looks! You are the best Kate! X" Maria - May - 2013

 

"You did a brilliant job - thank you, Kate."
Christine, Brighton

 

"I was in shock that someone could change my appearance within 3 hours & make It look so real & natura.. Kate instantly knew what my hair color was. Job well done. You cannot see any of the bonds/strands when wearing them down or up for work. I am so glad i chose Kate from Lush Looking Locks, as there are so many people who advertise hair ex. I would never ever go with anyone but Kate now. Its like i have changed in myself & feel more content & happier with my new look. Now time for a night out to show off my lush looking locks." Kate you are a gem, I love you to bits." Lisa E. Essex

 

"I would recommend Kate at Lushlookinglocks.com to any girl who wants celeb quality extensions. Now that i have had it done properly, i can see what a bad job some other girls have. Might have to keep you a secret!"
Laura B, Brighton

 

"I am over the moon with my new look,the quality of the hair is amazing.Best i have ever had & very reasonable prices,i was paying twice the amount for poor quality hair & service so i am glad i found you. Thanks again i see you for my top up in a few weeks"
Sarah h, Denton.

 

" Learned from my mistake. Dont go with the cheaper option. It does cost you more in the long run like explained on Kates blog page. I ended up looking like a troll from this hair i bought elsewhere. I did wonder why Kate prices where not as high as others. Its becuase they are so busy they can knock the price down. Best Hair Extesnions in Brighton. Great customer service skills. They Keep you updated. My Hair dresser said they were the best applied Extensions she had ever seen. I did see another comment on here saying the same thing. Im dead chuffed. thanks " Teresa - Decemeber 2011 - 2013

 

"I have spent a lot of money on hair extensions before and Ive paid £600 for a full head of Cinderella Hair in London. When I phoned Kate from Lushlookinglocks I was told the hair extension where very high quality. Kate was very helpful and a lovely girl.I was surprised when I was given a very good price as the hair extensions Kate did are 10 times better then Cinderella & Racoon Hair extensions I had in before - and for well over half the price! I will never use anyone else again but you (Kate) and would recommend her to anyone looking for the best value hair extensions. Thanks again."
Danielle H, Worthing

 

"The hair extensions service from Kate was fabulous. It's quite embarrassing sitting with a complete stranger for 2-3 hours but Kate was very professional, kind, caring, funny and easy to get on with.

It was the first time I had the Prebonded strands And I will be sticking with these Pre bonds (and Kate!) as the hair was amazing it did not molt, tangle or go horrible after a load of washes. Prebonded hair is the way forward, it has not harmed my hair in anyway. "

Some people do not even know I have hair extensions in, so fab job Kate. You rock!"
Ellie P, Hove

 

"I love my new hair extensions so much you have done an amazing job, absolutely flawless, they look so natural you have made me a very happy bride to be so a big thanks again. I will be sticking with you for ever."
Emily, London

 

"Big thanks too you Kate for making me look girlie again,Loving my new hair extensions.The color match is perfect & really good price too so much cheaper then what the salons charges & when you can have it in the comfort of your own home you cant ask for much more. 20 out of 10.

I also would like to thank you for being so helpful i would highly recommend Kate she is trustworthy, reliable & very professional."
May, Brighton

 

"I cant stop touching my new hair, it so soft & silky it really does feel & look like my own hair. Ive been getting a lot more beeping horns as i walk down the street so thanks for that Kate lol. One Very happy customer thanking you again".
Lisa, Henfield

 

"I have had both methods from Kate now & i find it hard to choose which ones to have as there both remarkable.Lush locks prices are so good for the quality of the hair. If you want the best quality hair extensions then Kate is the hair specialist to see. Ive looked all over for prices & most salons & mobile ex specialist charge £400/ £500 for half a head which is TOO EXPENSIVE where as Kate @ lushlookinglocks is excellent value for money & not expensive like most places. I got 4 & half months out of my extensions so you have a Permanent client here."
Joanna M, Eastbourne

 

"Kate you are a star without you i would be lost, best hair extensions specialist ever. Thank you!"
Janet, Brighton

 

" Kate you always do a great job but i have also found an amazing friend through getting these hair extensions done by you for sometime now.
Kate completely understands everything & is a perfectionist when it comes to hair extensions. I was never relaxed when going else where for my extension but i have complete trust in Kate. The hair ex lasts a long time & the hair is superb it really does stay fabulous until there due to be taken out.
Keep up the great work".
Rosie, Hove

 

"Id like to say you have saved the day, you have turned me from Tomboy to glamor puss, i feel amazing & loving the micro rings extensions, they are so light & easy to handle. Thanks Kate for helping me at such short notice".
Kellie, Shoreham

 

"Just wanted to say thank you again for my hair extensions-feels like my own & people genuinely thought that i had long hair which is great!! It was lovely meeting you it was just like catching up with a friend but you are very proffsional & did an amazing job. Look forward to catching up again soon."
Sarah, Peacehaven - Decemeber 2012

 

"Jessica here, Where do i start. Like i said i have had extensions before but none of them came close to your hair extensions . I am glad i chose you now. I think your be getting a few phone calls from my friends now.
BIG THANK YOU, YOUR A STAR."
Jessica, Brighton

 

"Kate thank you so much! My hair extensions are great! Im so impressed!!Also really happy with how the pre bonds came out, I thought i would

lose some hair but actually my hair has grown :) ! Thank you so much again! look forward to catching up next time. x"
Sarah, Hove

 

"I am going to be completley honest, I was very nervous about having the hair extensions fitted only because i've never ever had them before & i do seem to panic about things as i do not like change. I did not want to end up looking like a drag queen (no offense as there is some stunning drag queens out there ) I was anxious to look in the mirror after Kate applied them just because i have not seen myself with long hair for years & years. WOW WOW WOW i was so speechless the color match was perfecto , the hair is soft, shiny & i cannot stop touching them they are looking stunning. After hours of google searches i have 100% put my trust in the right person. Kate you have magic hands Thank you for making me look younger with long repunzal hair. Chuffed to bits. x"
Georgina, London

 

"You have been such a huge help Kate, silly me i made a BIG mistake & had my hair cut like that frankies out of the saturdays, it killed me having to grow the short bits out but now i feel lady like again. Long hair make you feel more sexy.
I cant stop flicking my new hair about. My husband said its like having a new wife. Top quality hair, Top quality service & great chit chat your an amazing funny women Kate. cant wait to see you soon thanks again "
Irene , Lancing

 

"I had a medical condition which made me loose a lot of my own hair few years ago now. My hair grew back thicker but would not get past my shoulders. Kate was great she made sure my hair was strong enough & would re assure me that i would not have my hair ruined after what i had been through previously. I am mega pleased with the outcome. I have more options with my hair. I feel amazing & the color match is spot on you honestly wouldnt know i had hair extensions. Over the moon. Thank you for my long locks!" Janine, Henfield

 

"I really needed a fresh new look after a horrible divorce. I have had the same short hair style for way too long. I had a browse on google & Lush Looking Locks website really stood out. It had all the answers on the site i needed for a hair extension virgin like myself. I filled in an online consultation form. Within 20 minutes i was emailed back which was amazing. We arranged to meet & Kate was very friendly & asked me lots of questions & checked my hair was suitable. I was told i was a good candidate for Hair Extensions & for the remarkable price for a full head i couldnt refuse. Kate said to go away & think about it before committing to having my hair done which was good of her. I did not feel pushed into having them. I ended up booking the next day & am so glad i did. I feel more feminine & apparntley it knocks 10 years off me. I love them so am saving for my next lot. Thanks for putting up with me Kate." Lexie, Worthing - December 2012

 

"I had Hair Extensions fitted last year but chose the cheaper option & wish i didnt because it ended up looking dreadful. The hair went fuzzy & did not blend in. So at that point i lost all faith in them. I had since been trying to grow my hair but it just would not get past my shoulders. I ended up trying again but wanted to find someone who knew what they were talking about & had experience. So i stumbled across Lush Looking Locks & booked to see Katie. I loved the hair samples so put my faith into Katie to have a Full Head. I am thrilled with the outcome. Thanks so much. It lays so natural & the match is exactly the same so no one can even tell im wearing them. I would recommend Katie to anyone who wants quality natural hair extensions. I was very happy to pay the price i did as its reasonable & very affordable." Amanda P. Sussex

 

"Can i say a massive Thank you for turning my mop into stunning hair. They certanly are Lush Looking Locks. I have had tons of compliments from people & i just feel amazing. The hair is soft & silky. Kate you did the best job possible." Gina, West Sussex

 

"Girls if you are looking to have Hair Extensions then i would go with Kate. I needed more volume but at the same time i didnt want it looking too fake. I was also on a tight budget & could not afford to pay salon prices. I am thrilled with the outcome & also the cost. The quality of hair is great & it looks so natural. Thanks for putting up with the madness at my home too. :) Big thanks." Cara. East Sussex.

 

"After years of having hair that i cannot do nothing with i took the plunge in getting some Lush Looking Locks Hair Extensions. I needed them for Volume really. I am so impressed with the quality of work Kate has done. I had my roots touched up this week & the Hairdressers said they have not seen hair extensions that great in a long time. The hair quality is out of this world. I was a bit worried about the maintenance part of it as i am not the greatest with new things. But after reading the aftercare its all just common sense. I have not had any problems with them." Karen G.Kent

 

"Dont go to salons & get ripped off like myself has for the last 3 years. I have found someone now in Kate who i can fully trust with my hair.Kate knows what she is talking about. My hair extensions are by far the best set i have ever had & for no where near salon cost i was paying. If anyone thinks these prices are too much must be mad. I would 100% recommend Kate @ www.lushlookinglocks.com as she not only knows her stuff but is also a wonderful Lady. Thanks for my new set honey glad i can finally found you. he he." Katrina P, Gatwick.

 

"Kate is an absolute star. I had low confidence with the way my hair was, & like a true professional Kate met with me for a consultation to see if my hair was in suitable condition for hair extensons. She made me feel very comfertable & at ease. Kate is so friendly & made me feel like i have known her for ages. She gave out clear instructions on how to treat your hair before & also after fitting the extensions with an aftercare sheet to ensure best results. I was so pleased with the hair & the fitting that i have just had my second set done today & will continue to use Kate in the future. The hair extensions are very good quality & the service provided is excellent. Kate matches the color of the hair so well it makes it looks totally natural. Then Kate came to check on my hair extensions the first time round at 6 weeks after the fitting for free & adding new ones if needed. Communication with kate was also very professional , she responds to email / texts very quickly & keeps you updated on orders etc. I would defiantly recommend Kate, she is brilliant at what she does. Thanks kate." Maria. Croydon / Brighton

 

"Sorry for sending you my testimonial so late. Basically My hair was really thin so was very worried about having hair extensions, Kate was the best with providing me all the knowledge i needed to know & made me feel i could trust her with what she was saying. I would not of pulled off a full head as Kate said it would be too heavy for my own hair. So i was recommended half head as i only wanted some volume & have the extensions the same length as my natural hair. All i can say is im over the moon, they lasted well past the guarantee time. I arranged to have them removed later & was a bit dubious about whether i would have any hair loss as i do tend to worry. But nope my hair grew with the Hair Extensions in & i am now using them until my hair is long enough. I did not have one bald patch. The hair removing is easy & harmless & just brushes out with no pulling on your hair or any pain. I love these & i cant wait to wear them to for my Hen do. Thanks for putting up with my hectic house hold you did well not to run out hahaha. Your my little Hair Angel so please do not ever leave me." Rebecca Lloyd, West Sussex

 

"Had loads of compliments on my hair yesterday- Kate did a great job, no one even knew I'd had Extensions as the match was perfect, they just thought it was great styling. Kate took to the trouble to meet me before hand to check everything over & to match colours to my own hair. She used a mix of hair extensions with 2 colours to get a really natural finish & she explained the process well plus aftercare sheet, products etc. Thanksfully the extensions themselves are not at all uncomfertable, i dont even notice i have them in & when i styled my hair the extensions performed exactly as my own hair only thicker & held the style much longer. Highly recommended & certanly going back. Thanks" Amanda, Patcham.

 

"Firstly Kate is very well presented proffesional & makes everything very clear to you. I had no pressure put on me to book up there & then unlikesome hair extension places i have been to see before who would keep ringing me after to book with them. I bonded very well with kate during my hair extension applicaton & she is a wonderful person very funny & wow to my new hair i honestly only wanted volume & did not think it would make much of a change but it has. I am so impressed with technology these days. Thank you kate for making my hair volumised within an hour." Shirley, Eatbourne.

 

"Thanks for doing my Hair today! It looks amazing everyone loves it! Thanks for all your help with everything else too. Will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Its Also actually nice to find a hair extensionist where you can chat to & make the appointment enjoyable! The hair is fantastic quality & looks so natural. Thanks again see you for my 6 week check up." Aimee, Crowborough.

 

"Great work, amazing Lady who knows exactly what she is taking about. I felt a bit unsure about having hair extensions at first due to many people trying to swerv me away from the idea. But i feel a million dollars & they look unbeleavable. Over the moon. Thanks kate". Jan. Esssex

 

"I have always had fine hair but when i was diagnosed with alopocecia i got really depressed & had to wear a wig for a year. Meeting Kate was really nerve wracking for me as only my immediate family had seen what i really looked like without my hair pieces on. She made me feel totally at ease & i knew i was in safe hands. I had half head micro rings extensions & the color is such a brilliant match. Altho my hair is still thin on top it has a chance to get a bit stronger & i can now just be myself again. I do not need to hide away no more. The extensions have been great & i am so pleased i hope Kate will ALWAYS do my hair extensions. " Tula , East Sussex

 

"Very Very Pleased with my new look. It looks even better then i could ever imagine. I was recommended by a few friends & i am so happy i decided to book in for a full head of 22". Kates prices are by far the best around. Kates a great lady & specialises in Hair Extensions so i would recommend her to anyone out there. Thanks a million." Tanya. West Sussex

 

"So made up with my hair extensions. I never thought they could look so good! There even better then i expected. Hair feels soft silky. Kates a true proffesional & makes sure the look is perfect. Im off out tonight to show them off. Thanks Kate." AGAIN." Anna. West Sussex

 

"Kate your the greatest please never dissapear. I would be lost without you doing my hair. you understand everything i want. have to say your the best ever." Margret

 

"I honestly will follow Kate where ever she goes. After now having my hair done by Kate for last year i am so glad to find someone whos knows what i want without having to keep explaining.I Love her. Really intellegent funny lady. I look forward to having my hair done with Kate as time just flies by where we chat so much. Your great babe keep up the Amazing work. Your a superstar." Lyne, West Sussex

 

"Amazing Lady, Great Savvy Business women. Kate specialises in Hair Extensions. So she knows exactly what i want without constantly explaining, i can just sit there & relax knowing im going to have amazing hair. Also very Funny with a great big personalitly. This helps make our hair appointments fly by.. I know you been very unwell lately so i wish you a speedy recovery. Anyone wanting Hair that stays lush you are on the right website. Without you i would have a hjeart attack lol!" Julie, Hove

 

"Ive Had Lush Looking Locks Hair Extensions in now for 2 months & still look good. Not one has fallen out. Neither have i had any problems. Hairs good as new.I was given clear advice with an Aftercare sheet with plenty of pointers to keep my hair extensions amazing. Overall great hair excellent fitting.I had some applied before up north & it took 8 hours. Kate is so quick 3-4 hours for full head & lots of tea breaks. Best in Sussex." Beth, West Sussex

 

"Kate is a real genuine Lady. True proffesional & knows what she is talking about. I needed advice due to another hair extensions company completly ruined my hair with these awful extensions. After seeing Lush Looking Locks website i knew this was the right compnay to go to for advice & new hair. I just want to say thank you for taking your spare time to advise me on getting these out & where it went wrong. So i booked in to have my hair done by Kate. I cant thank you enough for giving me back my confidence & saving me from looking like worzal gumage. Go with kate she is so helpful & did not need to take time out of her busy scedule to see me for free for advice. Such a great women." Mary. Portslade.

 

"After moving down here from London, i spent a while searching for the right person to take over doing my hair extensions as im quite fussy. After meeting a few companies for a consultations before due to kate being busy as kate couldnt see me until 4 days later & im impatient. The first 2 people didnt really explain much. I felt like they wasnt sure in what they were selling me.
Kate @ lushlookinglocks.com is the best website out there. Plus the quotes given from the other 2 companies before where like a months rent in London. I have the best hair extensions from kate, cant be seen when worn up for work. Hair is silky soft kate had made sure i was made first priorty as soon as the hair came in. Im rambling now. Basically Kate please do not move or stop doing hair. Your fantastic at what you do & are a real sweetheart with a great big personality. THANK YOU AGAIN. " Jorden Mathews, London/Brighton - March 2013

 

"Love Kate been with her for years been really slack with writing a testimonial for you. sorry. Kate Hair extensions specailist so knows everything & can work on any hair. Im recommending www.lushlookinglocks.com becuase she is a genuis & makes me feel ladylike again. i hate short hair so love being able to style my hair extesnions, Hair is top quality & it stll fab after dying them 4 different colours & wearing them 3 months noe & only lost one strand due to my fault. See you next month for me new set. Love you & girl power to you for running such an amazing business." Kiara. Brighton - January 2013

 

"Truly amazing service, Great Hair ex quality. Application by Kate was so proffesional & im dead chuffed. Many thanks. Leanne, SussexI booked Lush looking locks for my extensions after reading the testimonials from previous clients and am glad that I chose Kate to enhance my hair.I am a woman in her fifties and thought long and hard before having extensions after having short hair for several years so I was very careful about who I would trust!Kate put me at ease straight away after a no pressure consultation and I booked there and then.I had a full head of extensions and was surprised at how quickly the time sped by as Kate is very easy to chat to! Thanks for making me feel a million dollars Kate and I will certainly be back! I recommend her work wholeheartedly. " Sue Eastbourne - February 2013

 

"Lush Looking Locks they are indeed. I went to have my roots done the other day & the lady in the salon who also does hair extensions said that these were the best hair extensions they have ever seen. Im SO happy they have lasted so well. Love them love you." Thanks Emma. Sussex - March 2013

 

"Im chuffed i have finally Found someone who knows what they are doing. I wanted to write this testimonial after i had my first set of extesnions in for a while. Basically ive not had one problems what so ever. All i had was compliments about my Hair Extensions. Not one came out. I had to dye my roots with no problems. The aftercare sheet i was given gave me everything i needed to know to maintain the hair. The hair Extensions stayed silky soft from day one until then end when taken out. They lasted me 4 months because my hair grows really quick. Had them removed to have a new set again & no hair damage nothing. Best company around. Very friendly, helpful & amazing at Hair extensions." Sabrina. Sussex - March 2013

 

If you are happy with the hair extensions we have done for you, please let us know